It’s a new dawn, It’s a new day, It’s a new life.

Not my own image - Taken from Pinterest

Not my own image – Taken from Pinterest

Last year I didn’t make any New Years Resolutions, this year I decided to make up for that, make some and (hopefully) stick to them.

2012 was a year of Swings and Roundabouts,  it was an amazing year with some amazing memories made. I learnt a lot about myself, about the things that i should value and the things that i shouldn’t be bothered about at all.

For 2013 I want to;

1. Become more organized and tidier; put things away as I go along and not wait for a clothes mountain to form.

2. Be more careful with my money – because every £1 at Tesco really adds up.

3. The Cliche – Get fit, drink more water and eat healthier (not to buy any more junk once our Christmas stash has been demolished).

4. Drive more – sharing a car with my boyfriend has meant i have got lazy on the driving side, he deserves to be driven around a lot more.

5. Make time to Cleanse, Tone, Moisturize, paint my nails (before they become embarrassingly chipped) & pamper myself.

6. Complete at least 2 courses of my choice – Photography, design etc related.

7. Cook something new & eat somewhere new every month.

So Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013, we can do this….

Leave a Reply

